Current Fellows
Camille Avestruz
Ph.D., Yale University, 2015
Daniel M. Scolnic
Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, 2013
Christopher Tunnell
Ph.D., University of Oxford, England, 2013

Former Fellows
 Peter Adshead
Assistant Professor
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
 Oscar Agertz
Senior Research Fellow (forskare) at the Department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics, Lund University
 Douglas E. Applegate
 Ritoban Basu Thakur
Postdoctoral Scholar in Physics
 Keith Bechtol
John Bahcall Fellow
Wisconsin IceCube Particle Astrophysics Center
 Chihway Chang
Assistant Professor
University of Chicago
 Alvaro Chavarria
Associate Fellow
University of Chicago
 Eric Dahl
Assistant Professor
Northwestern University, Physics and Astronomy
 Silvia Galli
CNRS Researcher
Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
 Jason Henning
Postdoctoral Appointee
Argonne National Laboratory
 Elise Jennings
Research associate
Fermi National Laboratory
 Austin Joyce
Postdoctoral Fellow
Columbia University
 Nicole Larsen Tongyan Lin
Postdoctoral scholar
LBNL theory group
 Tim Linden
CCAPP postdoctoral fellow
Ohio State University
 Andrew J. Long Andrew McCann
Post-doctoral fellow
McGill Space Instiute
 Surhud More
Project Assistant Professor
Kavli IPMU, Japan
 Reinabelle Reyes
Ateneo De Manila University, School of Science and Engineering
 Benjamin Rouille d'Orfeuil
LAL, Universite Paris-Sud
 Eduardo Rozo
Assistant Professor
University of Arizona,
Department of Physics
 Keren Sharon
Assistant Professor
University of Michigan, Astronomy Department
 Christopher D. Sheehy
Goldhaber Fellow,
Brookhaven National Lab
Physics Department
 Ali Vanderveld
Data Scientist / Astrophysicist